Funktion: Vorsitzender, Social-Media-Beauftragter
Name: Marvin Klostermann
E-Mail: marvin.klostermann@hamborn07.net
 
Funktion: Stell. Vorsitzende
Name: Tessa Jansson
E-Mail: tessa.jansson@hamborn07.net
 
Funktion: Geschäftsführer
Name: Michael Trescher
E-Mail: michael.trescher@hamborn07.net
 
Funktion: Schatzmeister
Name: Michael Kazubek
E-Mail: michael.kazubek@hamborn07.net
 
Funktion: Schriftführerin
Name: Celina Theyn
E-Mail: celinat304@freenet.de
 
Funktion: Sportwart
Name: Bernhard Jansson
E-Mail: bernhard.jansson@hamborn07.net
 
Funktion: Jugendwartin
Name: Jil Möller
E-Mail: moeller@hamborn07.net
 
Funktion: Projektmanagerin
Name: Samira Magister
E-Mail: magister@hamborn07.net